Selecteer het land/de regio, de taal en de valuta van uw voorkeur om te winkelen.
VEVOR Strandkar Handkar Zandkar, Strandkar 74,84 kg Laadvermogen, Opvouwbare Zandkar Gemaakt van Aluminium 685 tot 1135 mm Verstelbare Hoogte, Robuuste Kar voor het Strand

Klantbeoordelingen voor VEVOR Strandkar Handkar Zandkar, Strandkar 74,84 kg Laadvermogen, Opvouwbare Zandkar Gemaakt van Aluminium 685 tot 1135 mm Verstelbare Hoogte, Robuuste Kar voor het Strand

Aluminium 12 inch luchtwiel

klanten-reviews

Hoe werken klantbeoordelingen en -ratings?
Klantrecensies, inclusief productsterrenbeoordelingen, helpen klanten meer te weten te komen over het product en te beslissen of het het juiste product voor hen is.
Onze eindscore is geen simpel gemiddelde. We geven prioriteit aan authentieke, betrouwbare beoordelingen en filteren duplicaten of ongeldige inhoud eruit voordat we de eindscore berekenen. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de score de werkelijke ervaringen van klanten goed weergeeft.
Beoordeel dit product
Deel uw mening met andere klanten.
Schrijf een recensie
188 Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen voor het Huidige Artikel
Geverifieerde aankoop
Alleen foto's en video's
Vertaal alle recensies naar Nederlands
Vertaald
Zie origineel
Andrius Miškinis Andrius Miškinis
Top quality, foam wheels heavy.
Aluminium 12 inch lekvrije luchtband
It's great dolly. Top quality. But wheels probably 5 kg each. Going on sand is not so great, possibly because of heavy wheels. I will get inflatable ones just to see if there is a difference. I had around 15 kg on the dolly and pulling it was quite hard. And I am fairly fit man.
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Hi there! We really appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us. It means a lot for helping us improve. Thanks again for your valuable input!
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
fr*** fr***
No Delivery
Aluminium 12 inch lekvrije luchtband
Terrible experience . Product never arrived . Endless email ping pong with vevor !
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.    Also we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Italiaanse taal
Zie origineel
ke*** ke***
Didn't hold up
Aluminium 12 inch lekvrije luchtband
Unfortunately, the cart did not hold up. While ti appears to be of quality, the moment you add weight to the front, the frame bends. Just a cooler and some chairs bent the frame. The handle screws did not hold, and the straps were too short. I am a fan of Vevor and the products I have poruchesded in the past, but this just didn't hold up to our family.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Alessandro Alessandro
Bel carrello ma le ruote si bloccano
Stalen 10 inch luchtwiel
Il carrello è comodo e ben fatto. La sacca porta oggetti comoda. È completo di tutto. Quello che ho ricevuto però aveva una ruota difettosa (non c’erano le tre viti che tengono chiuse le due plastiche su cui è montata la gomma). Mi sono accorto del difetto in vacanza e ho dovuto provvedere io a sistemarla. Inoltre le ruote non ruotano bene sul perno e frequentemente rimangono bloccate e si trascinano, soprattutto quando stai trasportando un peso basso o lo stai spostando vuoto.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Abbiamo creato un ticket per consentirti di approfondire questo problema. Il nostro team di assistenza clienti ti contatterà via e-mail e fornirà aggiornamenti fino alla risoluzione del problema. Ti preghiamo di controllare tempestivamente la tua casella di posta per i nostri messaggi.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Italiaanse taal
Zie origineel
Jacki Jacki
Don't like it
Aluminium 12 inch lekvrije luchtband
Didn't like it
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
buck1988 buck1988
Do not do business with them!
Aluminium 12 inch luchtwiel
Terrible service, delivery was incomplete, 2 essential bolts with knobs are missing. They don't send these afterwards either. Do not do business with them!
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via email to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved—please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Michelle Herman Michelle Herman
Not Good for the Beach
Aluminium 12 inch lekvrije luchtband
Do not buy this for the beach. I was very highly disappointed in this. I used it once on 7/4/26. It was not easy to push thru the sand. I had 4 adult Beach chairs and 2 kids beach chairs and 2 beach umbrellas. It was very difficult to pull thru the heavy Jersey shore sand and was “ok” on flat pavement. I am going to contact customer service see if I can exchange it for a wagon for camping use.
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Tyler Holbrook Tyler Holbrook
Worked well enough
Aluminium 12 inch luchtwiel
Super happy with how the cart made easy work of the gulfs soft sand, other people had the cart and loved it as well. However ours ended up with bent handles after the week was over, it wasn’t overloaded as we only had a 16 qt cooler, 2 adult beach chairs, and 3 children’s chairs, with some mesh sacks of sand toys. Others had full size yeti coolers and such with chairs on theirs and it was fine. It still works good just bent.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer, Thanks for your feedback. Sorry for any inconvenience. "Contact Us" online for quick help from our after-sales team. We appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Lori Bittner Lori Bittner
Shipping.
Aluminium 12 inch luchtwiel
Product was ordered with an expected delivery date of June 19th item wasn't recieved until June 24th. Which means product wasn't delivered in time for our long weekend trip. And we didn't get the use it yet. As for the product we heard great reviews but we're unable to give a review for the product unfortunately only the very slow shipping not as stated when buying it went through two different carriers and just over all disappointed in the shipping time.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Apologies for any inconvenience. For quick help, please use our "Contact Us" page online—our after-sales team is standing by. We appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Justin Justin
Beach cart order
Aluminium 12 inch luchtwiel
Received my order damaged, have spent a week trying to get it replaced with absolutely no headway. The only substantial response I have gotten outside of being told someone would contact me in 48 hours(which never happens) would be someone requesting to see the box so that this damage does not happen again. No mention of fixing the damaged product, literally a request to get pictures of the box. Then told in 48 hours someone would contact me to help with my case. At this point I am about to return it and it and carry my stuff to the beach by hand.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel

Mensen die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook