Selecteer het land/de regio, de taal en de valuta van uw voorkeur om te winkelen.
VEVOR Tuinpomp 1100W Irrigatiepomp Max. Debiet 4560 l/u Centrifugaalpomp Max. Druk 4,5 bar Ondiepe bronpomp Voorfilter Zwembadpomp Max. Opvoerhoogte 45 m Irrigatiewateroverdracht Waterwinning

Klantbeoordelingen voor VEVOR Tuinpomp 1100W Irrigatiepomp Max. Debiet 4560 l/u Centrifugaalpomp Max. Druk 4,5 bar Ondiepe bronpomp Voorfilter Zwembadpomp Max. Opvoerhoogte 45 m Irrigatiewateroverdracht Waterwinning

Handmatig type: 4560 L/h

klanten-reviews

Hoe werken klantbeoordelingen en -ratings?
Klantrecensies, inclusief productsterrenbeoordelingen, helpen klanten meer te weten te komen over het product en te beslissen of het het juiste product voor hen is.
Onze eindscore is geen simpel gemiddelde. We geven prioriteit aan authentieke, betrouwbare beoordelingen en filteren duplicaten of ongeldige inhoud eruit voordat we de eindscore berekenen. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de score de werkelijke ervaringen van klanten goed weergeeft.
Beoordeel dit product
Deel uw mening met andere klanten.
Schrijf een recensie
108 Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen voor het Huidige Artikel
Geverifieerde aankoop
Alleen foto's en video's
Vertaal alle recensies naar Nederlands
Vertaald
Zie origineel
Dylan Goulart-quinn Dylan Goulart-quinn
Vevor pump
Pump lasted about 2 weeks and slowly stoped pumping until it no longer works, turns on but does not move water waste of money
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Frank Frank
Owner
Stopped pumping after 2 days, had to change it for another one
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Mark Mark
Warranty is a joke
Lasted 6 months and VEVOR doesn’t support their own warranty. They want you to work on it yourself and don’t offer anything that will help.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
BERNARD BERNARD
Review
This pump is useless, as it requires a continuous water feed to function. Also, dealing with Vector was very poor. They made it impossible for me to return the item and offered me a small discount instead. I will never deal with this company again!
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Pat Pat
Unhappy with product
Product couldn’t preform to specifications!
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: To our valued customer, thank you for being patient and cooperative. We’re actively working to resolve your concerns and are dedicated to finding a solution that meets your needs. Please check your ticket and email periodically to stay updated on the progress. If you need further help or have additional questions, don’t hesitate to contact us.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Carl Carl
Poor customer service
They do not support warranty claims and mess around with messaging. If you get a faulty product good luck getting support. They have good inexpensive gear when it runs fine. Horrible customer service and support
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer, Thank you for your feedback. Please accept our apologies for any trouble. Our after-sales team is available for quick support via our online "Contact Us" page. We truly appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Carl Carl
Shallow well pump
I have a shallow well pump and used it for 6 months and it no longer builds the required pressure and sounds awful. I have another exact same model and it works just fine. I followed the bleeding procedures and instructions to the letter. I think it just is an unfortunate case of this pump just failed. Others will be fine. The problem I have is the customer service when asking for warranty is atrocious. VEVOR is not supporting the customer in any way. Asking for the same information over again. You can not communicate with anyone. I just talk to a bot that passes along the message only to get an answer 24 hours later asking for the same information I’ve already provided. I’m so frustrated. They are not helping and this has been going on for 1.5 weeks. If you want to purchase that’s great but if there is any issue be prepared to lose your money
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer, we appreciate your patience and cooperation. Right now, we're working hard to address your concerns and come up with a satisfactory solution. Keep an eye on your ticket and email for updates. Feel free to reach out if you need more assistance.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Mark Mark
Mr
Did not work. Tried with a long hose at first and then wondered if I was asking too much of it and tried with 6 foot hose still would not work. What’s worse is asking customer service how to get a refund and where to send it. Insisted I take pictures and videos. I’ve wasted hours on this already and simply want to send back less than a month after buying and am getting nowhere. Joke of a company. Don’t waste your time.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel

Mensen die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook