Selecteer het land/de regio, de taal en de valuta van uw voorkeur om te winkelen.
VEVOR Motorfietsdrager, 2 fietsen, 272 kg aluminium motorfietsdrager, trekhaak, laadklep, scooter-crossmotor-aanhangwagen, ratelriemen en stabilisator, voor auto en vrachtwagen

Klantbeoordelingen voor VEVOR Motorfietsdrager, 2 fietsen, 272 kg aluminium motorfietsdrager, trekhaak, laadklep, scooter-crossmotor-aanhangwagen, ratelriemen en stabilisator, voor auto en vrachtwagen

klanten-reviews

Hoe werken klantbeoordelingen en -ratings?
Klantrecensies, inclusief productsterrenbeoordelingen, helpen klanten meer te weten te komen over het product en te beslissen of het het juiste product voor hen is.
Onze eindscore is geen simpel gemiddelde. We geven prioriteit aan authentieke, betrouwbare beoordelingen en filteren duplicaten of ongeldige inhoud eruit voordat we de eindscore berekenen. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de score de werkelijke ervaringen van klanten goed weergeeft.
Beoordeel dit product
Deel uw mening met andere klanten.
Schrijf een recensie
47 Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen voor het Huidige Artikel
Geverifieerde aankoop
Alleen foto's en video's
GEFILTERD OP
Beoordelingen voor het Huidige Artikel Wis filters
47 beoordelingen
Vertaal alle recensies naar Nederlands
Vertaald
Zie origineel
Juan Luis Morales Juan Luis Morales
Not received
I don't understand why you still marked at recived....I'm still waiting for my rack and the battery power bank......or refund my money
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer,We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered.We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
steven steven
1
not good for e-bike . too big . didn't realize no center bar to separate bikes. modified to fit bikes but worried bikes would damage carif they moved. is sturdy and good quality so i may be able to use for something else too expensive to ship back
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer, thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. We genuinely apologize for any inconvenience or frustration you may have experienced. To assist you further, we recommend visiting our "Contact Us" page on our website, where you can reach out to our dedicated after-sales team.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Nevershowedup Nevershowedup
Poor customer service
Never got to test the product as Vevor never delivered the product. Waited super long time to get credit for a product purolator didn't deliver. Many hours and phone calls to get my money back after being told to keep waiting patiently. Because of bad service experience didn't reorder and will not be using Vevor again.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.    Also we sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Craig wilson Craig wilson
Carrier
Not sturdy going down the road loaded. One of the mounts was bend and had to heat up to bend back. Not recommended
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Ben Ben
VEVOR MOTORCYCLE CARRIER
VEVOR sent me this product without the four brackets crucial for assembly. I had to deal with their AI bot to try and get a return slip and refund. It was the most frustrating customer experience of my life. Infuriating. Ended up buying one on marketplace and getting a celphone behind the wheel ticket navigating there. Plus I live on and island so it was time consuming. Don't buy form VEVOR. Customer Service is pure hell and massive time-suck.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: "Hi there! We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Also,we have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again. "
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
JT JT
Do No Purchase
The first time I tried using this carrier I didn't even leave the drive way before i noticed it was bending from the weight of my two dirt bikes. My bikes weight around 480 combined. I am trying to return this product as it is unsafe and Vevor is only wanting to give me a small partial refund. I asked for a full refund and they are not wanting to honor their product. I would have been okay accepting a partial refund if the product was delivered with some damage that didn't keep me from using the product but this carrier can't be trusted to take on the road.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Thomas Nguyen Thomas Nguyen
Motorcycle carrier
I just opened the box, i found that one of the rail has damaged and bent in corner. I want to return it or exchange it please.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel

Mensen die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook