Selecteer het land/de regio, de taal en de valuta van uw voorkeur om te winkelen.
VEVOR Walk-In Tunnelkas, 4,4 x 1,9 x 1,9 m, Polytunnelkas, Plantenkas met gegalvaniseerd stalen frame, groene PE-afdekking, oprolbare ritssluiting en 8 ramen voor buitengebruik

Klantbeoordelingen voor VEVOR Walk-In Tunnelkas, 4,4 x 1,9 x 1,9 m, Polytunnelkas, Plantenkas met gegalvaniseerd stalen frame, groene PE-afdekking, oprolbare ritssluiting en 8 ramen voor buitengebruik

450x200x200 cm Groen Koepeldak

klanten-reviews

Hoe werken klantbeoordelingen en -ratings?
Klantrecensies, inclusief productsterrenbeoordelingen, helpen klanten meer te weten te komen over het product en te beslissen of het het juiste product voor hen is.
Onze eindscore is geen simpel gemiddelde. We geven prioriteit aan authentieke, betrouwbare beoordelingen en filteren duplicaten of ongeldige inhoud eruit voordat we de eindscore berekenen. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de score de werkelijke ervaringen van klanten goed weergeeft.
Beoordeel dit product
Deel uw mening met andere klanten.
Schrijf een recensie
1252 Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen voor het Huidige Artikel
Geverifieerde aankoop
Alleen foto's en video's
Vertaal alle recensies naar Nederlands
Vertaald
Zie origineel
Patrick Patrick
14x6x6 NOT 15x7x7
Groente 4,48 x 1,97 x 1,97 m - Watergeefsysteem
14x6x6 NOT 15x7x7 2 14x6x6 NOT 15x7x7 2 14x6x6 NOT 15x7x7 2 14x6x6 NOT 15x7x7 2
Got home from work and started putting together everything. Was going good until I started doing the arches , none of the holes were lined up I had to redrill almost every hole i get the whole thing together and just looks smaller to me. So I pull out my tape measure , and this thing's not even the advertised size the listing says 15x7x7 the Measurements came out to 14x6x6.5 this makes me leery about buying anything from the site because obviously these guys do not know how to use a tape measure and I had to make my own cap for the end of the watering system , because it didn't come with one i would return this item, but considering all the work I had to do to get it up.It's not worth taking down now. What should have been a 45 min job Turned into 3 hrs
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer, We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Eric GRENIER Eric GRENIER
Serre détruite après rafales de vents
450x200x200 cm Groen
Après la tempête que nous avons subi le 23 octobre 2026, les tubes ont pliés et cassés. Résultat: serre detruite au bout de six mois malgré toutes les pécautions prises à savoir: recouvrir la base de la serre sur 10 cm avec de la terre, installation de piquets renforcés plus long à chaque coin, etc. Très décu de cet achat.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe de service client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Frans
Zie origineel
Brent Brent
Don't purchase warranty
600x300x200 cm Wit
I purchased the green house and the extended warranty. The green house works for what it is meant for. The extended warranty is a scam it does not include the cover. I am done with vevor as a customer!
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
bo*** bo***
Still waiting
835x300x225 cm Groen Koepeldak
I still have not received it it says damaged
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,We have received your ticket regarding this issue and have been in continuous communication with you. We have provided you with detailed instructions via the email associated with your order on how to resolve the issue. However, we understand that these instructions may not have fully resolved the problem yet.Kindly follow the provided instructions and provide us with your feedback on the outcome. If the issue persists, please let us know so that we can further assist you and continue working with you until the issue is fully resolved.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
sadie099 sadie099
Unhappy
Groente 2,93 x 1,97 x 1,94 m - Watergeefsysteem
Unlike the first one I purchased this one was not made very well. The frame was wrong it bowed in bad on both ends and is not square. The cover was not sewn properly. The ends had tears in them. There were holes in the sides. The bottom that tucks in was cut very uneven. I was very disappointed because I really enjoyed the first one I purchased. Very unhappy with the way this last one was made. I recommended your greenhouses to my neighbor, but after she saw the last one I got she’s doubting getting one. Sadly, an unhappy customer
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback! We strive to offer high-quality products at affordable prices, and we truly appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts.To ensure your feedback is properly addressed, we will create a support ticket for your case. Our customer support team will contact you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours and keep you updated throughout the process, and work with you until the issue is fully resolved. Please keep an eye on your inbox for our messages.Thank you for your understanding and support. We truly appreciate your patience and the opportunity to assist you.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
palejandrojasso92 palejandrojasso92
Pésimo
450x200x200 cm Wit
Pésimo producto mala calidad no el dinero que cuesta
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Hemos creado un ticket para realizar el seguimiento de este asunto. Nuestro equipo de atención al cliente se pondrá en contacto con usted por correo electrónico y le mantendrá informado hasta que el problema esté resuelto. Por favor, revise su bandeja de entrada para estar al tanto de nuestras comunicaciones.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Spaans
Zie origineel
Kamal Hajizadeh Kamal Hajizadeh
Dissatisfied with the quality (1 Star)
900x300x200 cm Groen Puntdak
I bought it end of March 2026 for seedling. The quality of metal framing is very poor. While I installed this in a barricaded area with low winds, I found in a morning that the structure has broken and many of my plants were damaged so I had to spend extra money and effort reinforcing the structure framing. Moreover, the quality of the Green PE cover is poor and the stitching have been leaking from the day one, again damaging the plants. Overall I am dissatisfied with this product and I do not recommend this.
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
bponcale bponcale
Worst customer service imaginable
600x300x225 cm Groen Koepeldak
Missing parts. Not getting much support. Apparently they lost the parts that They were sending. This experience has been beyond frustrating.
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
lisad7985 lisad7985
Crap
450x200x200 cm Wit
Everything rots quickly, especially the screen windows. The metal is so thin that it bends when it's windy outside. The zippers quit working after a few weeks in the sun. Worst purchase ever.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
info.mail info.mail
disappointed
360x200x200 cm Groen Koepeldak
QUALITÉ DOLLARAMA LA SERRE ET DE QUALITÉ TRÈS MEDIOCRE DEÇU DE MON ACHAT LA DESCRIPTION EST TROMPEUSE. Dollarama quality. The greenhouse is of very poor quality. I’m disappointed with my purchase, and the product description is misleading.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance clientèle vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Veuillez surveiller votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Frans
Zie origineel

Mensen die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook