Selecteer het land/de regio, de taal en de valuta van uw voorkeur om te winkelen.
VEVOR Telescopische snoeizaag 1,5-6,1 m Uitschuifbare snoeischaar, scherp stalen blad voor het snoeien van hoge takken, met lichtgewicht aluminiumlegering handvat en een chenilleborstel Stok snoeischaar Handleiding

Klantbeoordelingen voor VEVOR Telescopische snoeizaag 1,5-6,1 m Uitschuifbare snoeischaar, scherp stalen blad voor het snoeien van hoge takken, met lichtgewicht aluminiumlegering handvat en een chenilleborstel Stok snoeischaar Handleiding

klanten-reviews

Hoe werken klantbeoordelingen en -ratings?
Klantrecensies, inclusief productsterrenbeoordelingen, helpen klanten meer te weten te komen over het product en te beslissen of het het juiste product voor hen is.
Onze eindscore is geen simpel gemiddelde. We geven prioriteit aan authentieke, betrouwbare beoordelingen en filteren duplicaten of ongeldige inhoud eruit voordat we de eindscore berekenen. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de score de werkelijke ervaringen van klanten goed weergeeft.
Beoordeel dit product
Deel uw mening met andere klanten.
Schrijf een recensie
953 Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen voor het Huidige Artikel
Geverifieerde aankoop
Alleen foto's en video's
GEFILTERD OP
Geverifieerde aankoop Wis filters
953 beoordelingen
Vertaal alle recensies naar Nederlands
Vertaald
Zie origineel
neal neal
owner
absolutely the biggest pile of junk someone could purchase...garbage, sending it back asap. foam handle falls off, to thin and flimsy, cheap steel as it dents on small tree limbs, barely bolted on, holes didn't line up worth a shit...just overall garbage
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Thank you for sharing your feedback. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved.We appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Adrian Adrian
Qualité médiocre
Stokzaag met schaarfunctie - Pro
Qualité médiocre  1 Qualité médiocre  1 Qualité médiocre  1 Qualité médiocre  1
La ficelle a lâché au bout de 10 coupes. La lame du sécateur se met de travers et finit complètement abîmée. Au bout d’une heure de travail l’ensemble sécateur s’est desserti de son support. Qualité de produit plus que médiocre et fini hors service à sa première utilisation. Une honte.
4 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Nous avons bien reçu votre ticket concernant ce problème. Notre équipe d'assistance client assurera le suivi de votre problème sous 24 heures et continuera à vous aider jusqu'à ce que tous vos besoins soient résolus. Veuillez consulter régulièrement les réponses aux tickets et les notifications par e-mail.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Frans
Zie origineel
Glen Glen
Yes
Stokzaag met schaarfunctie - Pro
This company is a scamming piece of shit. They are chinese thieves and sell crap product. They do not follow their own warranty promisses and run a scam bot to deal with customers.
4 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer, We're truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We'll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. Please note that we have received your ticket raised earlier and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
russell gibbs russell gibbs
Pretty pointless.
Stokzaag - Pro
I purchased the pole saw in good faith, believing that when the blade breaks or blunts, I would be able to easily purchase a new blade. That is not the case. Instead, VEVOR expects you to purchase a completely new setup, as they do not sell replacement blades. I've never heard of anything more ridiculous. I would go as far as calling it a scam. The poles themselves are reasonably made. But the blades are not, meaning they go blunt pretty quickly. Save yourself the money and invest in a silky fox. More money initially, but at least you can buy spare parts and the blades will outlive these ten times over. Saving money in the long run.
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Hi there! We’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously.  Thank you so much for speaking up—your input is key to helping us fix this and do better. We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed promptly. If you have any further inquiries, please feel free to contact us again.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Jeff M Jeff M
Mr
Stokzaag - Pro
I never received this item.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We sincerely apologize that you haven’t received your package yet.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. We will immediately verify the delivery status with our logistics team and update you via email/ticket as soon as we have information. Thank you for your patience while we resolve this.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Gribou Gribou
Mister
Stokzaag met schaarfunctie - Pro
Malheureusement, le produit ne correspond pas à mes attentes : pas de notice en français (mais le montage est facile). Les "cannes" s’emboîtent correctement. L'échenilloir se fixe à peu près correctement ,( il a 1 vis alors que le tige a 2 trous...on ne sait pas pourquoi). L'étui de protection de la scie ne s'adapte pas correctement à la lame, j'ai dû le recouper...Ça se gâte avec la scie, montée sur un tube très fin qui se visse sur un embout sur env. 15mm : le pas de vis faussé / déboîté après 2 coupes de 30mm env. sur un cerisier et un prunier à moins de 4 m de hauteur... Donc dispositif quasiment inutilisable, sauf à faire usiner une nouvelle fixation plus solide. Vevor m'a consenti une remise, mais je ne peux pas recommander cet achat, même pour un usage modéré.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Bonjour ! Nous sommes sincèrement désolés d'apprendre que votre expérience avec notre service après-vente et notre service client n'a pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes, et nous prenons vos commentaires très au sérieux. Merci beaucoup de nous avoir fait part de votre expérience : votre avis est essentiel pour nous aider à résoudre ce problème et à nous améliorer. Nous avons constaté que le problème que vous avez signalé a été résolu par e-mail. Nous sommes ravis que votre problème ait été traité rapidement. Si vous avez d'autres questions, n'hésitez pas à nous recontacter.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Frans
Zie origineel
Itchy Itchy
Regrets for days
Stokzaag met schaarfunctie - Pro
Don't buy this unless you enjoy having your hands coated in fibreglass. Don't bother complaining about it - "wipe it with a rag" is the response you will get. Purchasing this has left me with very little confidence in Vevor's products and alleged warranties.
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by our product. We fully comprehend the frustration that may arise from experiencing a malfunction during use. We are dedicated to addressing this matter expeditiously. We will provide an update regarding your issue via email; please be so kind as to check your inbox for further correspondence.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Stef Stef
Mr
Stokzaag - Pro
The item has not been delivered. Please proceed with the refund!
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We will provide an update regarding your issue via email; please be so kind as to check your inbox for further correspondence.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Joakim Eklund Joakim Eklund
Mr
Stokzaag met schaarfunctie - Pro
Helt värdelös grej.. För det första är det så tungt att det knappt går att få upp den i luften när den är fullt monterad, vill man tex sätta på en fällsax som vi skulle göra så funkar det inte alls. Man måste skruva ihop varje del. Vi kunde lyfta 3 delar ihop med fällsaxen på sedan fick en lyfta upp en skruva i nästa del.. Rekomenderas inte till någonting alls tyvärr..
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Vi ber uppriktigt om ursäkt för de besvär som vår produkt orsakat. Vi förstår fullt ut den frustration som kan uppstå om det uppstår ett fel under användning. Vi strävar efter att åtgärda detta ärende snabbt. Vi kommer att ge dig en uppdatering om ditt problem via e-post. Var vänlig och kontrollera din inkorg för ytterligare korrespondens.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Zweeds
Zie origineel
Edwin Edwin
Homeowner
Stokzaag met schaarfunctie - Pro
Blade broke off on first day of use. Asked Vevor for refund immediately and got nowhere.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel

Mensen die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook