Selecteer het land/de regio, de taal en de valuta van uw voorkeur om te winkelen.
VEVOR Commerciële IJsblokjesmachine 54,4 kg/dag, Roestvrijstalen ijsmaker, Ideaal voor Feesten en Spelavonden, met 15 kg ijsbak, Timer, Zelfreinigende functie, LED-paneel en Instelbare ijsdikte

Klantbeoordelingen voor VEVOR Commerciële IJsblokjesmachine 54,4 kg/dag, Roestvrijstalen ijsmaker, Ideaal voor Feesten en Spelavonden, met 15 kg ijsbak, Timer, Zelfreinigende functie, LED-paneel en Instelbare ijsdikte

klanten-reviews

Hoe werken klantbeoordelingen en -ratings?
Klantrecensies, inclusief productsterrenbeoordelingen, helpen klanten meer te weten te komen over het product en te beslissen of het het juiste product voor hen is.
Onze eindscore is geen simpel gemiddelde. We geven prioriteit aan authentieke, betrouwbare beoordelingen en filteren duplicaten of ongeldige inhoud eruit voordat we de eindscore berekenen. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de score de werkelijke ervaringen van klanten goed weergeeft.
Beoordeel dit product
Deel uw mening met andere klanten.
Schrijf een recensie
359 Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen voor het Huidige Artikel
Geverifieerde aankoop
Alleen foto's en video's
GEFILTERD OP
Geverifieerde aankoop Wis filters
359 beoordelingen
Vertaal alle recensies naar Nederlands
Vertaald
Zie origineel
giacaro27 giacaro27
Failed soon
80 lbs/24 uur Vierkant ijs Enkele waterinlaat
Failed soon 1
After only one month the ice maker solenoid valve failed and struggling to get the ice maker back or seek for teplacement,
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Italiaanse taal
Zie origineel
Clay Clay
Ice hopper size way overstated
Ice hopper size way overstated  2
Ice hopper much smaller than stated. I would say holds 5lb ice no more than 8lb ice. See picture of cooler of a full hopper of ice 8inch X 14inch cooler . Size ice hopper way overstated
3 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Spaans
Zie origineel
rightarm rightarm
Works great, but came damaged!
Works great, but came damaged!  2
Ice maker works great and was a great price. Unfortunately it came damaged during shipping and VEVOR would only offer a $100 coupon for the damage. Even bought the shipping protection they offer and all it did was redirect me to Vevors shipping claims. So don’t waste your money on the shipping protection. Luckily this isn’t in a part of my house where it will be seen and I can live with the damage, as they gave me no other choice!
2 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We have received your ticket regarding this issue. Our customer support team will follow up on your problem within 24 hours and continue assisting until all your needs are resolved. Please keep an eye on the ticket responses and email notifications.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Alfred Ponce Alfred Ponce
I don't received
I don't received anything
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and that you haven’t received your package yet. We will immediately verify the delivery status with our logistics team and update you via the email associated with your order within 24 hours. Thank you for your patience while we resolve this.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Spaans
Zie origineel
hy*** hy***
Not sure
Lost ice machine in a house fire waiting on to see if VEVOR will replace it under the extended protection plan
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We deeply care about your experience and want to make things right as quickly as possible.We’ve received your ticket and maintained communication about this issue. We’re currently requesting detailed info via the email associated with your order to resolve it and await your response. Rest assured we’ll follow up until fully resolved,please monitor ticket replies and email alerts.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Maxence POYET Maxence POYET
pas serieux
90 lbs/24 uur Vierkant ijs Dubbele waterinlaat
pas de bidon bleu livré avec la machine alors que c'est indiqué sur la photo de l'article en vente
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Nous avons créé un ticket pour assurer le suivi de ce problème. Notre équipe de service client vous contactera par e-mail et vous tiendra informé(e) de l'évolution de la situation jusqu'à ce que le problème soit résolu. Nous vous invitons à consulter régulièrement votre boîte de réception pour prendre connaissance de nos messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Frans
Zie origineel
shannong shannong
No good
After 4.5 months it quit working
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this has caused you. We have received your ticket and have been in continuous communication with you regarding this issue. Please be assured that we are closely following up and will get back to you with a solution as soon as possible. In the meantime, kindly monitor the ticket responses and email alerts for updates.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Cheryl C Cheryl C
A nightmare from start to finish
I bought this ice maker to use with a 5-gallon water bottle system. I spent a full week trying to get it operable and never succeeded. The instructions never worked, my many questions went unanswered, and support was email-only — no phone number, no person to talk to, just emails, videos, pictures, expired links, and timezone delays, with their replies landing in my spam folder. In the end I returned it: they directed me to FedEx locations that refused the 55 lb package, with no attention paid to what type of facility could actually accept a package of this weight, so we had to drive a long way to ship it back. A nightmare from start to finish.
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Hello! We have noticed that the issue you reported has been resolved through email communication. We are pleased that your problem was addressed . Howevere, We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered. We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. Thank you for your feedback, which helps us improve our services.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Kent Keller Kent Keller
Terrible service and product
Vevor Commercial ice maker 100 lbs in 24hrs. This machine is junk. Made 2 bins of ice while wasting 5gal of water in each bin. Contacted Vevor to talk to tech and there has been no response. Very bad customer service and terrible product. Will be contacting credit card company to put hold on funds.
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and for the experience you had with our customer service and after-sales support. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we truly regret that we did not meet your expectations.We have received your ticket and are actively following up on your case. Our customer support team has been in continuous communication and will continue working on this issue until it is fully resolved. We kindly ask for your patience and request that you wait for our team's replies, as we will provide updates and a solution as soon as possible.In the meantime, please keep an eye on your email inbox and ticket responses for the latest updates. Thank you for your understanding and giving us the opportunity to make this right.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
zackinexdesign zackinexdesign
Do Not Buy. COMPANY DOES NOT REPLY TO ISSUES
I bought this ice maker and the machine only worked for about 2 weeks. The 2 weeks it was working I kept getting error codes but it was still making ice. The machine stopped working and I can't get in contact with anybody from this company about getting a return on it. The chat service isn't responding and they keep sending the same email about options on what I can do. I constantly send back saying I want a refund and to return it but can't get a reply back.
1 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,We are truly sorry to hear about your experience and sincerely apologize for the frustration and inconvenience this situation has caused. We understand how disappointing it can be when your experience does not meet your expectations.We have provided you with the necessary information and instructions to help move forward with resolving this matter via email. At this time, we are kindly waiting for your response so that we can proceed with the next steps.Please rest assured that we take your concerns seriously and are committed to doing our best to assist you and find a suitable resolution. We will continue to follow up and support you throughout the process.Thank you for your patience, understanding, and cooperation. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience and appreciate the opportunity to assist you.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel

Mensen die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook