Selecteer het land/de regio, de taal en de valuta van uw voorkeur om te winkelen.
VEVOR elektrische hydraulische wapeningsstaalknipper, 1350W draagbare wapeningsstaalknipper, snijdt tot 7/8 inch #7 (4-22 mm) wapeningsstaal in 3,5 seconden, robuuste wapeningsstaalknipper met gereedschapskoffer en oliekan, zwart en blauw RC-22

Klantbeoordelingen voor VEVOR elektrische hydraulische wapeningsstaalknipper, 1350W draagbare wapeningsstaalknipper, snijdt tot 7/8 inch #7 (4-22 mm) wapeningsstaal in 3,5 seconden, robuuste wapeningsstaalknipper met gereedschapskoffer en oliekan, zwart en blauw RC-22

Gietijzer (Nieuw) Handbediend 22 mm

klanten-reviews

Hoe werken klantbeoordelingen en -ratings?
Klantrecensies, inclusief productsterrenbeoordelingen, helpen klanten meer te weten te komen over het product en te beslissen of het het juiste product voor hen is.
Onze eindscore is geen simpel gemiddelde. We geven prioriteit aan authentieke, betrouwbare beoordelingen en filteren duplicaten of ongeldige inhoud eruit voordat we de eindscore berekenen. Dit zorgt ervoor dat de score de werkelijke ervaringen van klanten goed weergeeft.
Beoordeel dit product
Deel uw mening met andere klanten.
Schrijf een recensie
76 Beoordelingen
Beoordelingen voor het Huidige Artikel
Geverifieerde aankoop
Alleen foto's en video's
Vertaal alle recensies naar Nederlands
Vertaald
Zie origineel
sa*** sa***
Motor not working
It was working but after 20 days motor not working
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear Valued Customer,we appreciate you sharing your shopping experience with us.We are very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Quentin Quentin
Blade broke
Not long after using it the blade and I can't find were to get replacements if I could be told where to find replacements that would be great
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: We extend our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by our product. We fully comprehend the frustration that may arise from experiencing a malfunction during use. We are dedicated to addressing this matter expeditiously. We will provide an update regarding your issue via email; please be so kind as to check your inbox for further correspondence.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Dani Dani
Never Rcv'd
I never received this item and have had a really hard time trying to get it replaced. So I could not tell you anything about the tool itself. The delivery is terrible. They left the tool after hours outside and never took a picture of anything for proof of delivery. So now I have to eat the cost to order a second one because they did not source a better delivery company.
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer,We sincerely apologize for the unsatisfactory logistics experience you encountered.We have noted this issue and will feed it back to our logistics partner to optimize the delivery process. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
john john
owner
cuts great. Leaked fluid out of front seal after 50-65 cuts however...john
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Thank you for your feedback. We’re very sorry to hear about the difficulties you faced with the product.We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Chris Chris
Owner
Cut 10 -#3 rebar and cutter broke , this is junk dont buy it
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Hello! We have created a ticket for you to follow up on this issue. Our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. Please check your inbox promptly for our messages.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel
Raphael Vesnoc Raphael Vesnoc
Mr
Wouldn't bother buying ! We used it for a job at the beginning of the summer didn't finish the job died wont work, when contacted vevor there of no help and pointing all what could be wrong with it without actually helping you fixing it. Disappointed
0 mensen vonden dit nuttig
Antwoord van de klantenservice: Dear valued customer,we’re truly sorry to hear you had a disappointing experience with our after-sales and customer service, and we take your feedback seriously. We’ll immediately pass your concerns to our customer service and after-sales teams to drive improvements. If there’s anything further you need or if you have any additional questions, please feel free to reach out. We’re always here to help and want to ensure that everything is to your satisfaction.Please head to our "Contact Us" page online,look for it in the bottom navigation bar. Submit a ticket there,and our customer support team will contact you via email and provide updates until the problem is solved. We appreciate your understanding.
Vertaal de recensie naar Nederlands
Vertaald uit Engels
Zie origineel

Mensen die dit artikel kochten, kochten ook